BR Designs’ Blog

Everyone is unique, why can’t your stationery be too?

Scary Moment!

Posted by brdesigns on May 17, 2009

Do not ask me how, but all my computer’s programs were deleted yesterday…..two minutes of silence….AHHHHHH!!!!

One year of custom designs lost? All my info lost?

Well, not exactly. Jaime came to the rescue and fix my computer….everything was there.

I guess that is one of the many reasons I married the guy.

One Response to “Scary Moment!”

  1. Phew! I love it when my boy fixes my computer issues. I sometimes just panic :$

Leave a Reply

 
